Monday, July 5th, 2010

MLB Schedule 2010 v4.0

Since the All-Star Game is scheduled for Tuesday, July 13, I figured it was time to update my schedule of Major League Baseball games for the 2010 season.

As of today, here is a listing of the games for 2010.

Saturday, May 1: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, May 3: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, May 26: Houston Astros vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, May 29: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, June 18: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, June 26: Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, July 16: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, July 18: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, August 15: Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday, August 29: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, September 25: Florida Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers


Comments
Leave a Comment


Your Name
Publish Comment