Wednesday, September 22nd, 2010

MLB Schedule 2010 v6.0

On Monday morning, I received a call from an old high school friend. I haven't seen him in over a decade. You know how jobs and families send people in various directions. He was involved in a number of baseball-related blogs I posted on Humzoo, including my three part saga. His message was to wish me a happy birthday and to see if I could go to the Cubs/Giants game at Wrigley Field on Thursday night. After a quick glance at my schedule, I'm good to go.

Saturday, May 1: New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, May 3: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, May 26: Houston Astros vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, May 29: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, June 18: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, June 26: Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, July 16: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, July 18: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, August 15: Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday, August 29: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, September 11: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, September 23: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, September 25: Florida Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers


Comments
Leave a Comment


Your Name
Publish Comment