Friday, February 2nd, 2018

The National League, also known as the Senior Circuit, was formally organized with eight franchises: Chicago White Stockings, Hartford Dark Blues, St. Louis Brown Stockings, Boston Red Stockings, Louisville Grays, New York Mutuals, Philadelphia Athletics and Cincinnati Reds.

Leave a Comment

Your Name
Publish Comment