What\What\CommentsPeople

You bet! Our 2017 was a bit strange, too. Best wishes on a not-strange 2018.
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Bill Pearch
Hi, Bill! Yes, it's been a strange year (if the baking posts aren't obvious). Hopefully 2018 will be a little more productive. Hope you are having a great holiday season!! Thanks for waving in!!
Saturday, December 30, 2017
LGrant
Hey, LGrant! Great to see another post. I hope you're having a wonderful holiday season.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Bill Pearch
So,So Sweet
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Miss DIMPLS
Gargoyles are fun additions for the yard. You can check out some gargoyles at http://mygardengifts.com Homeowners like to place them in the yard as watchers for the home. They are fun to deal with.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Cindy
My niece and her BFF were riding in the back seat of my BRAND NEW CAR, and my niece put her slime in the armrest cup holder. Her friend didn't know it was there and pushed the armrest up when she got out of the car. There had to be at least a pound of white slime. They…
Friday, August 25, 2017
Trisha
The second-to-last home series of that season was the last chance I had to say goodbye to the old park. I haven't been back to Chicago since and thus have yet to even step foot in Comiskey's replacement. I do have a lot of fond memories of the place since I became a Sox fan…
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Dave Lanson
Wet Ones works perfectly too. Thnx for the suggestion. Mine is size of a quarter hard green slime on car seat
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Dd
Does this work for for orange slime that is hard completely stuck to my lease vehicle?
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Jenn
I like this article it goes over briefly certain vocabalary from the book and I didn't know that it is mostly women whoa re single that suffer from them. It is interesting to know it is mostly in rural area.
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Jasmine Novotny
I make some using white chocolat,not bark! Mix in mint chips, and a Tb spoon of coconut oil or butter. Prob, 2 bags white, 1 mint , 1 to two TB spoons of the fat. Microwave 15 sec ,stir repeat till smooth, drop by dollops. Very forgiving recipe., I kind of just estimate so…
Monday, May 29, 2017
LaRay Reed
Omg I'm going to try this my kids got puddy on my husbands seats. He will **** me if he finds it... I pray it works!!
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Casey
They were very popular. So were the oatmeal raisinet cookies.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
LGrant
Number 31!
Monday, April 3, 2017
Bill Pearch
Doing great, Steve. I saw your email address the other day and thought of you. Maybe we timed it the same...spooky!!! LOL Yeah, still here and I'm still blogging to keep track of all I bake (which can be a lot). Good to see you here again!!
Friday, March 10, 2017
LGrant
Anyone believe someone is walking around with a big Head like jack. I refuse to go there. Stupid stupid.
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Pat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13


«
View All
 
Blogs
 
Photos
 
Videos
 
Blurbs